Bypass navigation menu
RGB Classic Games
Keeping the classics alive
Currently hosting 566 great games!

Search for games by legal status

Some shareware games were full versions that requested a donation to register the software if it was found to be useful. Most later shareware games included the first episode in a series, or had less levels or features than the registered version. Freeware games may be former shareware or commercial software, or games that have always been freeware. Public domain games are games that the copyright holder has officially abandoned all rights into the public domain (abandonware). Whenever the legal status of a shareware game is unknown, it is presumed to continue to be shareware.

All shareware games All freeware games All public domain
Full version shareware Former commercial software Formere shareware
Partial game shareware Former shareware Always public domain
Always freeware

Search for games by year

Games are listed by the year in which the first version was released.

1990 2000 2010
1981 1991 2001 2011
1982 1992 2002 2012
1983 1993 2003 2013
1984 1994 2004 2014
1985 1995 2005 2015
1986 1996 2006 2016
1987 1997 2007 2017
1988 1998 2008 2018
1989 1999 2009 2019